Mailing Address:
EAA Chapter One
P. O. Box 3667
Riverside, CA  92519

President: Jim O'Brien. (951)847-5600

Vice President: Jan Buttermore (951)318-5215

Secretary: Brandon Knight (951)801-1175

Treasurer: Loreen Wynja (951)316-1583

Membership: Greg Yonge (951)784-8503

WingNut Editor: Greg Yonge (951)784-8503

Webmaster: Jan Buttermore (951)318-5215

Young Eagle Reservations: Roberta Phillips (951)847-5474

Young Eagle Coordinator: Roberta Phillips (951)847-5474

Chair, Nominating Committee Vacant

Flight Advisor: Vacant

Technical Counselor: Jan Buttermore (951)318-5215

Bobby Lee Litchfield, Board member

Brian Duffield, Board member

David Cheney, Board member

All Board members may be contacted by clicking the individual link above.

Clubhouse Physical Address:
Flabob Airport (RIR) Hangar 16A

4130 Mennes Ave
Riverside, CA


Flabob Airport

Map to Airport
















All rights reserved by EAA Chapter One